A CES SISTEMAS ESTÁ PRESENTE EM MAIS DE 10 ESTADOS BRASILEIROS.

Nossas Revendas

Realeza/PR

Maurício Baptista
Leonecir A. Bellé
46 3543-1887
46 3543-2895
mauricio@csistemas.com.br

Francisco Beltrão/PR

Elisangela Varella dos Santos
46 3523-6164
46 9.99972-0706
financeiro@csistemas.com.br

Cascavel/PR

Leonecir A. Bellé
46 3543-1887
46 9.9974-9350
leo@csistemas.com.br

Pato Branco/PR

Giacomo Bertuol
Jocemar Peroni
Edson Peroni
46 3225-0131
46 3225-4944
giacomo@informezz.com.br

Maringá/PR

Marco Aurélio dos Reis
44 9.9733-9972
46 9.9910-0399
marco.aurelio@csistemas.com.br

Curitiba/PR

Clóvis Angelo Machado
41 3598-3445
41 9.9533-8356
clovis.santos@csistemas.com.br

Balneário Camboriu/SC

Marcos Cesar Paim
54 9.9957-4174
marcos.paim@csistemas.com.br

Sonora/MT

Roberto Petry da Silva
67 3254-1887
67 9.9678-2625
ratechnologics@outlook.com

Dourados/MT

Leonecir A. Bellé
46 3543-1887
46 9.9974-9350
leo@csistemas.com.br

Luís Eduardo Magalhães/BA

Arlei Garcia
77 3628-4847
77 9.9950-1314
garcia13@gmail.com

Jaraguá do Sul/SC

Anderson Pivotti
47 3275-4912
47 9.9931-0695
anderson.pivotti@csistemas.com.br
anderson.pivotti@gmail.com.br

Paranaguá - PR

Claudia Santos
41 9.8489-0670
claudia.santos@csistemas.com.br

Sengés/PR

Matheus Germiniani
43 9.9971-3561
matheus.germiniani@csistemas.com.br

Siqueira Campos/PR

Fábio Pereira Ávila
43 9.9667-5091
fabio.avila@csistemas.com.br

Belém/PA

Victor Gama
91 9.8895-2070
victor.gama@csistemas.com.br

Bahia

Luís Eduardo Magalhães/BA

Arlei Garcia
77 3628-4847
77 9.9950-1314
garcia13@gmail.com

Mato Grosso

Dourados/MS

Leonecir A. Bellé
46 3543-1887
46 9.9974-9350
leo@csistemas.com.br

Sonora/MS

Roberto Petry da Silva
67 3254-1887
67 9.9678-2625
ratechnologics@outlook.com

Pará

Belém/PA

Victor Gama
91 9.8895-2070
victor.gama@csistemas.com.br

Paraná

Cascavel/PR

Leonecir A. Bellé
46 3543-1887
46 9.9974-9350
leo@csistemas.com.br

Realeza/PR

Maurício Baptista
Leonecir A. Bellé
46 3543-1887
46 3543-2895
mauricio@csistemas.com.br
leo@csistemas.com.br

Siqueira Campos/PR

Fábio Pereira Ávila
43 9.9667-5091
fabio.avila@csistemas.com.br

Curitiba/PR

Clóvis Angelo Machado
41 3598-3445
41 9.9533-8356
clovis.santos@csistemas.com.br

Pato Branco/PR

Giacomo Bertuol
Jocemar Peroni
Edson Peroni
46 3225-0131
46 3225-4944
giacomo@informezz.com.br
edson@informezz.com.br

Francisco Beltrão/ PR

Elisangela Varella dos Santos
46 3523-6164
46 9.99972-0706
financeiro@csistemas.com.br

Paranaguá/PR

Claudia Santos
41 9.8489-0670
claudia.santos@csistemas.com.br

Maringá/PR

Marco Aurélio dos Reis
44 9.9733-9972
46 9.9910-0399
marco.aurelio@csistemas.com.br

Sengés/PR

Matheus Germiniani
43 9.9971-3561
matheus.germiniani@csistemas.com.br

Santa Catarina

Balneário Camboriu/SC

Marcos Cesar Paim
54 9.9957-4174
marcos.paim@csistemas.com.br

Jaraguá do Sul/SC

Anderson Pivotti
47 3275-4912
47 9.9931-0695
anderson@csistemas.com.br